## ECU Student Guild By-Election Election of Guild President POSITIONS DRAWN ON BALLOT PAPER

A draw was held at 10.00am on Monday 19th May 2025 at the Guild offices in Joondalup to decide positions on the ballot paper. Candidates are listed below in the order drawn. Where candidates withdrew or were invalidated after the draw, their names were removed from the list and others after them in the initial draw moved up in the order.

Only remaining candidates appear below.

and the same of th	
GUILD PRESIDENT	
Candidate Name	Group
Julia <b>COETZEE</b>	Independent
Caleb <b>JORDAN-JONES</b>	Independent
Syed <b>RAZVI</b>	Inspire
Devansh <b>TRIVEDI</b>	Student Voice Senate

Peter Zaikos Returning Officer ECU Guild By-Election 2025