skip to Main Content
Guild Senate

The Guild Senate is the governing authority that sets the strategic direction of the ECU Student Guild. The Guild Senate consists entirely of your peers, as voted by you each year.

If you have a question, recommendation or just want to learn more about the Guild then feel free to get in contact with an appropriate Senate Member.

bb65fbb162f25216cc4155db1e5b27fd
Your Senate

Stewart Lee

President

s.lee@ecuguild.org.au

Greg Warren

General Secretary

g.warren@ecuguild.org.au

Sarah Cavanough

VP Academic

s.cavanough@ecuguild.org.au

Vesh Arumugam

VP Equity & Diversity

v.arumugam@ecuguild.org.au

Caitlin Gibbs

VP Social Activity

c.gibbs@ecuguild.org.au

Shariq Qadri

International Officer

s.ahmed@ecuguild.org.au

Harrison Gray

Environmental Officer

h.gray@ecuguild.org.au

Rebecca Joyce

South West Officer

r.joyce@ecuguild.org.au

(Vacant)

Postgraduate Officer

Abhishek Mehta

General Senator

a.mehta@ecuguild.org.au

Faizan Akram

General Senator

f.akram@ecuguild.org.au

Modjadji Mokoto

General Senator

m.mokoto@ecuguild.org.au

Nicole Maskell

General Senator (South West)

n.maskell@ecuguild.org.au

Have a request? Get in contact by calling (08) 6304 2640 or filling in the form below:

Back To Top