skip to Main Content
Guild Senate

The Guild Senate is the governing authority that sets the strategic direction of the ECU Student Guild. The Guild Senate consists entirely of your peers, as voted by you each year.

If you have a question, recommendation or just want to learn more about the Guild then feel free to get in contact with an appropriate Senate Member.

Your Senate

Stewart Lee


Greg Warren

General Secretary

Sarah Cavanough

VP Academic

Vesh Arumugam

VP Equity & Diversity

Caitlin Gibbs

VP Social Activity

Shariq Qadri

International Officer

Harrison Gray

Environmental Officer

Rebecca Joyce

South West Officer


Postgraduate Officer

Abhishek Mehta

General Senator

Faizan Akram

General Senator

Modjadji Mokoto

General Senator

Nicole Maskell

General Senator (South West)

Have a request? Get in contact by calling (08) 6304 2640 or filling in the form below:

Back To Top